Term dates  2021 - 2022

Bench on Autumn Leaves
Christmas Star Decorations
Yellow Narcissus
Painted Easter Eggs
Volleyball on Sand

Autumn term

Term begins  Saturday 18th September 2021

Half term       Monday 25th October - Sunday 31st October 2021 

Term ends      Saturday 18th December 2021

Christmas Holidays

School closes  Monday 20th December 2021

School opens  Thursday 6th January 2022

spring term

Term begins   Friday 7th January 2022

Half term       Monday 14th February - Sunday 20th February 2022 

Term ends      Monday 25th April 2022

Easter holidays

English Easter School Break  Friday 2nd April 2022 -

 Saturday 10th April 2022

Orthodox Easter  Monday 11th April 2022 -  Monday 25th April 2022

Summer term

Term begins  Tuesday 26th April 2022

Half term       Monday 30th May - Sunday 5th June 2022

Term ends      Saturday 9th July 2022